new shop! NOW OPEN

flat rate shipping $4 in the U.S.A

FREE PRINTABLE: my “routine” template

One thing I’ve been challenged with as of late {being a mom and all} is having a routine. I know some of my other friends are challenged with the same issue. When you have little ones like me, it isn’t always possible to schedule things at exact hours. My daily “to do” list has turned into a weekly list and that 3’oclock walk sometimes doesn’t happen ’till 4pm. So here I share my routine_template with you as a FREE PRINTABLE. I do hope if makes your life a little easier & the daily grind a little bit prettier too : )
Love,
Lark&Lily

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on September 25, 2012 by in FREE printable and tagged , .
